Contact Us

Contact The Team

Stephen Nelson
Managing Director
E-Mail: stephen@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Russell Beck
Sales
E-Mail: russell@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Hannah Kyle
Operations
Email : hannah@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Andy Livings
Warehouse
E-Mail: warehouse@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Robyn McGrath
Accounts
E-Mail: robyn@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Matthew Kelly
Email : matthew@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Curtis Nelson
Email : curtis@sfgforwarding.co.uk

Peter O’Loughlin
Email : peter@sfgforwarding.co.uk

David Gillen
Email : david@sfgforwarding.co.uk